menu close menu

Since 1994

  • Polis Boxing

    Member of the USA BOXING Inc.

    Академия Бокса Полис была основана в 1994 году и сейчас является самым крупным и современным боксерским центром на Кипре. Она расположена в центре Лимассола. У нас в академии бокса Полис мы гордимся тем, что только у нас все тренера обладают университетскими дипломами по охране здоровья и физическому воспитанию со специализацией бокс, а так же представляли Кипр на международных турнирах по боксу.

Mиссия Polis Boxing Academy

Главная цель академии – это привить детям спортивный дух. Уважение, дисциплина и уверенность в себе – вот 3 основных правила академии.

Вне зависимости от интереса наших клиентов к боксу, они не обязаны принимать участие в соревнованиях. Мы предлагаем безопасный вводный курс в бокс для людей, стремящихся к овладению самозащитой, к похудению, и, самое главное, к возрастанию выносливости сердечно-сосудистой системы под внимательным наблюдением наших тренеров.

Во время соревнований по боксу мы применяем все меры предосторожности какие только бывают для обеспечения безопасности наших спортсменов. Также Кипрская федерация по боксу полностью обеспечивает средствами первой медпомощи, в то время как все ее судьи – это интернационально признанные професионалы AIBA, EABA.

Подростки до 18 лет, желающие участвовать в соревнованиях по боксу, должны получить разрешение от их родителей.

Мы также рады сообщить вам, что по многочисленным просьбам мы открыли женскую группу бокса и проводим набор в женскую подростковую группу до 17 лет.

Часы работы

  • понедельник18:00 - 21:00
  • вторник19:00 - 21:00
  • среда18:00 - 21:00
  • четверг19:00 - 21:00
  • пятница18:00 - 21:00
  • субботазакрыто
  • воскресеньезакрыто

menu close menu

Since 1994

  • Polis Boxing

    Member of the USA BOXING Inc.

    Polis Boxing Academy is the largest and most modern boxing gym in Cyprus. It is located in the centre of Limassol city and was founded in 1994. Polis Boxing Academy is the only recognized boxing gym that both trainers had graduated as Health and Physical Education specialized in boxing and they both had represented Cyprus in international boxing tournaments.

Polis Boxing Academy Goals

The prime goal of the gym is to teach the athletic spirit.

Respect, discipline and self-confidence are the three basic rules of our gym.


Interesting or not in boxing exercise we would like to inform you that it is not necessary for our clients to take part in competitions. We offer a safe introduction to boxing for people interesting in self defense, weight loss, and most importantly cardiovascular endurance under the supervision of our trainers.

In boxing competitions, great protection and precautions are taken for the safety of our athletes using all kind of protective gear.Also the Cyprus Boxing Federation provides full first aid assistance and internationally recognized referees as requested from AIBA, EABA. No game is allowed to start without the presents of a registered doctor.


People under 18 years of age interesting in competing in boxing must obtain a written permission of their parents.


After lots of requests we would like to announce that we have started female group for boxing and we are trying to fix another group for women under 17 years of age.

Opening Hours

  • Monday18:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday19:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday18:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday19:00 - 21:00
  • Friday18:00 - 21:00
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed